Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Newsletter


Classes

At WC Mercantile, we have a passion for all fiber-related things! Whether you are a spinner or knitter, crocheter, felter, weaver, advanced or novice, we have a class just for you. We like keeping groups "tight-knit" by holding small classes. 

If you belong to a group and would like a class set up just for your "gang", we can accommodate you as well.  Just contact us and we'll be happy to set up a something customized for you.

Classes

 

class-banner.jpg

 

Date      Time   Class
 
April 2018
Saturday 4/21/18   10 am to noon   Rigid Heddle Weaving
Sunday 4/22/18   1 pm to 4 pm   Kids Weave Workshop
Sunday 4/22/18    1 pm to 4 pm   Full Sized Sock Class Part 1
Saturday 4/28/18   10 am to 3pm
  Intro to the Wheel
         
May 2018        
Saturday, 5/5/18   10 am to noon   Knitting Skills
Sunday, 5/6/18   1 pm to 4 pm   Full Sized Sock Class Part 2
Saturday 5/12/18   1 pm to 4:30 pm   Corespinning 101
Saturday 5/19/18    10 am to noon   Brioche 101
Sunday, 5/20/18   1 pm to 4 pm   Full Sized Sock Class Part 3
         
June 2018
 Saturday, 6/9/18    1 pm to  4 pm    Handpainting with Acid Dyes
         
July 2018
Saturday, 7/7/18   10 am to 4:30 pm   Landscape Felt
         
September 2018
Saturday 9/8/18   1 pm to 4:30 pm   Fiberguilding